Breathing Theory Official Website

New members! New Tour Dates coming!

new pic 1

Well guys it has been a long time coming but we are finally back to business. Just a brief catching up of what the last year has been like. Since coming off tour, february of last year, we have had an definite line up change. With a sad heart but an understanding departure, Weston Waters, Thomas “TJ” Guthrie, Seth Messer and Kegan King have unfortunately all left the band due to personal differences. With this loss of past members I, Cory Britt, founder, creator and owner of the band has welcomed in new members and friends. Bassist David Marfitt, drummer Jacob Harris, guitarist Collin Morrison, and guitarist Rob Mahoney back into the band. We are already working on new material and tour dates are rolling in. Please tunned guys we have only just begun!


Newest news!

Hello to all our fans!
We are currently getting our feet back on the ground and have much excitement and anticipation built up. New shows, tours, video, new single are all coming soon. We had a few personal set backs within the band that have been getting worked out. None the less are still alive and kicking! Stay tuned! – Cory.

Breathing Theory/Vilifi 2 Bands 1 Van Tour Journal #1

Check out our new tour journal video #1 and keep an eye out on youtube for recordings of our live shows!


Thanks to Joey Danger @ for Re-Designing and updating our website! Stay posted for the latest news, tour dates, releases and more!

Thanks for all your support,

Breathing Theory